SMC Greater Valley

SMC Members – Greater Valley School
Name Designation
1 Mr. Sudhir Shukla Chairman
2 Ms. Rina Bharat Kaushal Vice-Chairman
3 Ms. Anuradha Mishra Member
4 Mr. Vinay Kumar Srivastava Member
5 Mr. Rajeev Parashar Member
6 Mr. Alok Srivastava Member
7 Mr. RajKumar Jainer Member
8 Ms. Meeta Rai Member
9 Mr. G K Mishra Member
10 Mr. Bobby Bhati Parent Representative
11 Ms. Shilu Bhati Parent Representative
12 Ms. Sanjana Sahijwani Teacher Representative
13 Ms. Simmi Verma Teacher Representative
14 Ms. Anamika Sood Principal/Secretary


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Admission Inquiry Form

Note: I agree to receive phone calls/Emails /SMS from Greater Valley School, Greater Noida for admission related information.

Admission Inquiry

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?